456 North Main Street Southington, CT 06489  Local: (860) 628-6636 Tollfree: (888) 767-3230
Customer Reviews
NYRENS OF NEW ENGLAND FLOWER
Local Southington, CT florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Mar 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

My best friend lives in southington ct... I'm all the way up here in Ontario, Canada... yous more then fill my needs in sending flowers to my friend. The flowers alway last more then 2 weeks.
Date: Mar 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CT

Excellent svc and gift was well received
Date: Mar 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

I've ordered from Nyrens 2 times now and haven't been disappointed... my best friend in the whole world loves in Southington ct. On special occasions I send flowers to Brighton his day ... as Nyrens dose mine for beautiful arrangements and delivery for me so far away.
Date: Sep 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

My mom recently passed away, I was having such a hard time with her arrangements during my time of grief. I waited too long to order her casket basket. When I found a picture online of what I wanted for my mom, other florists could not accommodate my request due to lack of supply of specific flowers. I went to Nyrens very concerned I would not be able to get the arrangement I wanted. Paul was amazing and assured me that he could get my flowers and make the arrangement in time. The arrangement was more beautiful than I could have imagined. Thank you Paul!
Date: Jul 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

I was very happy with the flowers, balloon, and box of candy that was delivered to my girlfriend. I had a bad experience with another florist and was pleasantly surprised by what I found with Nyren Brothers Florists. Thank you for making this special.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

Lovely flower arrangement, variety was generous and delivery was terrific. One of the prettiest arrangements and floral selections...
Date: Apr 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great product, very healthy beautiful flowers at a very fair price!
Date: May 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful. We were very pleased.
Date: Jun 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

No complaints. thx
Flower Delivery To Southington, CT
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

NYRENS OF NEW ENGLAND FLOWER
456 North Main Street
Southington, CT. 06489
Local: (860) 628-6636

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21