456 North Main Street Southington, CT 06489  Local: (860) 628-6636 Tollfree: (888) 767-3230
Customer Reviews
NYRENS OF NEW ENGLAND FLOWER
Local Southington, CT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (45 reviews)
Date: Jun 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Beautiful arrangement with a nice variety of flowers.
Date: May 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Ordered a bouquet to brighten someone's day. It worked!! So beautiful and the service was friendly and professional.
Date: May 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Beautiful srrangement
Date: May 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Thank you for doing such a great job. All 3 recipients were thrilled with them.
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Absolutely gorgeous bouquet! I will be ordering from you again soon!
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Flowers were fine and lasted more than 2 weeks.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Awesome arrangement!! Made my wife's Mother's Day!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

I was looking for a different bouquet and this was perfect. My mom loved and appreciated it. Thx.
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Beautiful flowers
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Beautiful arrangement
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Beautiful, full,plant. Can't spell it, tho! Nicely contained in woven basket with big pink bow!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Ordered flowers for my mom for Mother’s Day and even though they were swamped with orders, she still found time to make my order special by adding extra flowers for waiting. She was so nice and the experience all around was great! And my mom loved them too
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

As always, you guys do a beautiful job!
Date: Apr 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

The staff at Nyrens are always pleasant and helpful. I like being able to order online and know that the product will be beautiful.
Date: Apr 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Nyrens did an amazing job! I was so pleased with how the flowers looked. They did a wonderful job with delivery, even during this difficult time. If recommend them to everyone.
Date: Apr 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

They are the best. I had a problem with the online order so I called them. They fixed it. Flowers sent were beautiful and arrived promptly.
Date: Mar 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

I'm so glad I chose a local shop to deliver flowers to my friend on a bad day. From ordering to delivery, it was about 28 minutes! It was amazing to be able to make her day so quickly.
Date: Mar 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Customer from Boston, MA, here, I found you via Google! Thank you so much for delivering flowers to my mom in Southington on her birthday today! They are beautiful and it made her day to see them on her doorstep! Quick, easy online ordering, and great selection. Thanks and stay safe. :)
Date: Jan 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IT

Lovely flowers , recipient delighted.
Date: Jan 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Beautiful, fresh flowers!
Date: Dec 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NH

Great website
Date: Dec 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CT

Great job, they were very happy!
Date: Nov 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CT

Awesome arrangement and service!
Date: Mar 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

My best friend lives in southington ct... I'm all the way up here in Ontario, Canada... yous more then fill my needs in sending flowers to my friend. The flowers alway last more then 2 weeks.
Date: Mar 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CT

Excellent svc and gift was well received
Date: Mar 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

I've ordered from Nyrens 2 times now and haven't been disappointed... my best friend in the whole world loves in Southington ct. On special occasions I send flowers to Brighton his day ... as Nyrens dose mine for beautiful arrangements and delivery for me so far away.
Date: Sep 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CT

My mom recently passed away, I was having such a hard time with her arrangements during my time of grief. I waited too long to order her casket basket. When I found a picture online of what I wanted for my mom, other florists could not accommodate my request due to lack of supply of specific flowers. I went to Nyrens very concerned I would not be able to get the arrangement I wanted. Paul was amazing and assured me that he could get my flowers and make the arrangement in time. The arrangement was more beautiful than I could have imagined. Thank you Paul!
Date: Jul 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CT

I was very happy with the flowers, balloon, and box of candy that was delivered to my girlfriend. I had a bad experience with another florist and was pleasantly surprised by what I found with Nyren Brothers Florists. Thank you for making this special.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CT

Lovely flower arrangement, variety was generous and delivery was terrific. One of the prettiest arrangements and floral selections...
Date: Apr 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great product, very healthy beautiful flowers at a very fair price!
Date: May 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers were beautiful. We were very pleased.
Date: Jun 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province:CT

No complaints. thx
Flower Delivery To Southington, CT
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

NYRENS OF NEW ENGLAND FLOWER
456 North Main Street
Southington, CT. 06489
Local: (860) 628-6636

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-rt